Skip to main content

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is composed of people who typically have served the YRA in one or more capacities and/or have otherwise distinguished themselves in service to the sport of sailing. The committee's goal is to identify and attract outstanding and dedicated individuals to serve as officers and directors. The recommended slate is presented to the incumbent officers and directors for their assent and then to the membership as candidates for election at the annual meeting.  

Adam Loory, Chair
Tom Hering    
Jed Kelly       

Ken Hall        

Roger Widmann